Astrud Gilbertos Finest Hour CD

Astrud Gilbertos Finest Hour CD
Product Code: 731452073022
Availability: 1
Condition: Used - Excellent
Price: $11.99 $2.29
   - OR -   

Astrud Gilberto's Finest Hour CD

  1. Goodbye Sadness - Tristeza
  2. The Girl From Ipanema
  3. Meditation
  4. The Face I Love
  5. Corcovado (Quiet Nights Of Quiet Stars)
  6. Summer Samba (So Nice) (Edit)
  7. A Felicidade
  8. Photograph
  9. It Might As Well Be Spring
  10. Wish Me A Rainbow
  11. Fly Me To The Moon
  12. Crickets Sing For Anamaria
  13. Who Needs Forever?
  14. How Insensitive
  15. Berimbau
  16. Come Softly to Me/Hushbye
  17. Trains And Boats And Planes
  18. Canto de Ossanha (Let Go)
  19. I'm Nothin' Without You
  20. In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning

Condition: Excellent in Jewel Case

Ships within 2 business days

 Email this product to your friend(s)!
* Your name:
* Your email:
Please enter an email address for your friend(s):
* Friend's email:
Add Another Friend   Remove Friend

The email that will be sent will contain your name and email address.

* Enter the code in the box below:

Click Here to Send Now

*We do not store your email addresses on our system*