Michael McDonald "Motown Two" (2004) CD

Michael McDonald "Motown Two" (2004) CD
Product Code: 3472-02
Availability: Out Of Stock
Condition: Used - Excellent
Price: $14.95 $3.49
   - OR -   

Michael McDonald "Motown Two" (2004) CD

01 - You're All I Need To Get By (Nicolas Ashford & Valerie Simpson)
02 - I Was Made To Love Her (Stevie Wonder, Henry Cosby & Lula Mae Hardaway)
03 - Reach Out, I'll Be There (Brian Holland, Lamont Dozier & Eddie Holland)
04 - Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart) (Thom Bell & Linda Creed)
05 - Baby I Need Your Lovin' (Brian Holland, Lamont Dozier & Eddie Holland)
06 - Loving You Is Sweeter Than Ever (Stevie Wonder & Ivory Joe Hunter)
07 - Tracks Of My Tears (Smokey Robinson, Marvin Tarplin & Warren Moore)
08 - What's Goin' On (Marvin Gaye, Al Cleveland & Renlado Benson)
09 - Second That Emotion (Smokey Robinson & Al Cleveland)
10 - After The Dance (Marvin Gaye, T-Boy Ross & Leon Ware)
11 - Nowhere To Run (Brian Holland, Lamont Dozier & Eddie Holland)
12 - Tuesday Heartbreak (Stevie Wonder)
13 - Mercy Mercy Me (Marvin Gaye)
14 - Baby I'm For Real (Marvin Gaye & Anna Gordy Gaye)

 Email this product to your friend(s)!
* Your name:
* Your email:
Please enter an email address for your friend(s):
* Friend's email:
Add Another Friend   Remove Friend

The email that will be sent will contain your name and email address.

* Enter the code in the box below:

Click Here to Send Now

*We do not store your email addresses on our system*